Home » Goals » Thesis Journal: July 24th, 2017

Thesis Journal: July 24th, 2017

Thesis chapter 1: Submitted!

Last week it came together, I got my wife to proofread it, and then sent it off!  This first chapter introduced the topic and described methodology.  I think I should wait to receive feedback before doing too much more.  (If my method needs adjusting, I’d like to know before I start doing it!).

Goals for this week:

  • Work through Jeremiah 23 and 24 in Hebrew, Greek and Aramaic
  • Go through library books (which just arrived in the mail today)
  • Hopefully I’ll receive feedback on chapter 1 within the week and can make any adjustments as necessary.

 

Timeline: Chapter 1 due in 1 week.  I like that I’m ahead of schedule for the moment.

Leave a Reply

